contact us

Puddletown School Portland Oregon Montessori School
email: info@puddletownschool.com

Directors
Andrea@puddletownschool.com

Sam@puddletownschool.com

Primary

Sage Classroom Guide
Amy@puddletownschool.com

Lavender Classroom Guide
Emmy@puddletownschool.com

Cedar Classroom Guide
Meghann@puddletownschool.com

Elementary

Douglas Fir Classroom

Lower Elementary Guide

Raven@puddletownschool.com

Upper Elementary Guide

Zil@puddletownschool.com

For out/late

office@puddletownschool.com

Outdoor classroom

outdoor@puddletownschool.com

phone:  503- 233- 8069

post:
7220 SE César Chávez Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202